Languages: English Español
Currencies:
Use "DIS10" Discount code to get 10% discount on your order. Minimum order amount should be $20.

   
   
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2018

Kaomycin SUSP 180 ml by Stephenie Indrisano

Kaomycin SUSP 180 ml This is best choice, good price and quality shipping thx for this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 October, 2017

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil by Sean O'Donnell

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil Works exactly as advertised, same as Viagra and other Sildenafil I have taken. I am now making my se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 May, 2017

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil by Eric Nelson

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil I've ordered this three times over the last year and a half and it comes quickly every time even thr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2016

REUMOFAN PLUS 30 PILLS by Wim Aarsen

REUMOFAN PLUS 30 PILLS Ik was heel terughoudend over dit medicijn toch geprobeerd en na twee dagen al resultaat ik kon weer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil by Mike Roper

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil Second time using this product.great results. Pharmacy quick ships.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2016

Bedoyecta Tri Injectable 5 syringes by Lourdes Segovis

Bedoyecta Tri Injectable 5 syringes These injections literally saved my life. After weight loss surgery I developed severe hypoglycemia...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2016

Tribedoce Compuesto Complejo B (B1,B6,B12) Three 3 Injections by Kenneth Lunde

Tribedoce Compuesto Complejo B (B1,B6,B12)  Three 3 Injections This is the same stuff I took for pernicious anemia while in Mexico, except there, it was 10,000 uni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2015

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil by Trinidad Jasso Jr

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil This was my very first time ordering from a Mexico pharmacy. The services was great, I received my M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015

Macrodantin 100mg 40 Caps, Nitrofurantoin by Lillian Coulter

Macrodantin 100mg 40 Caps, Nitrofurantoin Excellent foil packaging, works perfect, will definitely buy again! thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015

Voltaren Emulgel 50gr with 40% Free, Diclofenac by Lillian Coulter

Voltaren Emulgel 50gr with 40% Free, Diclofenac Excellent product, great price. Works as advertised.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014

Retin A Cream 0.1% 40gr tube, Tretinoin by Paula Gonzalez

Retin A Cream 0.1% 40gr tube, Tretinoin I have to start with, I am a real person living in Sherman Oaks, CA. Whom just received her order an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013

Ventolin Generic salbutamol Inhaler - 100mcg/dose 200 dose by David Olin

Ventolin Generic salbutamol Inhaler - 100mcg/dose 200 dose This medicine works great and the price and shipping is well priced.I bought two on my first order j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013

Generic Avapena 25mg 40 tabs - (Avapena) Cloropiramina by Juan Guevara

Generic Avapena 25mg 40 tabs - (Avapena) Cloropiramina quiero porfabor una orden de Cloropiramina 25mg para una alergia es una picason en el cuerpo gracias..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2013

Sorifran 30MG 56 CAPS, Lansoprazole, prevacid by Linda Flinn

Sorifran 30MG 56 CAPS, Lansoprazole, prevacid My daughter bought this for me when she was in Cabo. I orignally was on Dexilant which was costing $..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1 

Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)

   
   
   
Shopping Cart:
now in your cart 13 items