Languages: English Español
Currencies:
Use "DIS10" Discount code to get 10% discount on your order. Minimum order amount should be $20.

SPECIAL NOTICE TO ALL:   Never take a medication without first consulting and getting permission from your MD. Medicina Mexico knows that keeping your customers happy, secure and safe is more important than making money and will always result in repeat customers.

By checking your online account, you will see your current and prior orders including your Order Number and any and all payments received.

Because our staff is so busy processing orders from all over the world each day we were forced to make some tough decisions. We are no longer taking phone calls, or adding shipping information into the web servers. We do answer all emails within 2 hours and that will never stop.


All order are shipped within 48 hours of receipt of funds unless we are out of stock on a medicine. We are now informing our customers of orders that are out of stock by email. Please do not send us an email asking if your order has shipped as we are too busy packaging orders and this takes away from our time to ship orders. The only exception is Express and International Express.

Please NOTE: Funds received without an order number are placed into our SUSPENSE ACCOUNT until we are able to determine the correct owner and order number. To avoid this, please always send an email to:  sales@meds.com.mx  along with your order number and the fact that you made a payment.

The UNITED STATES and some other countries require a prescription on all medications sold from Mexico. They further require documentation in English and an invoice of all medicines sold for customs.  For these countries, Medicina Mexico is now delivering your medicines to Dr. Isaac Reyes, MD (Ced. Federal 644884) (Ced. Estatal 1537-02/05) along with the required documentation including documentation on each medications sold in English is from Wolters Kluwer.   Dr. Reyes upon receipt of your medication will issue a prescription and provide for shipping pursuant to your order.  If for any reason, Dr. Reyes fails to issue a prescription for a specific medication, then you will receive a refund or credit.

Medicina Mexico based upon a customer's shipping address will start to remove all medications that are prohibited in certain countries.

Licensed pharmacies in Mexico are only allowed to sell medications, either brands or generics, from an approved pharmaceutical which has passed testing and has subsequently been authorized by the Mexican Government.

If you look on the left hand side of any of our web pages at (About US) you will see our licenses, permits and our Regulatory Body.

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE: Our email address is:  sales@meds.com.mx or meds.com.mx@gmail.com

   
   
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2018

Kaomycin SUSP 180 ml by Stephenie Indrisano

Kaomycin SUSP 180 ml This is best choice, good price and quality shipping thx for this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2017

Cynomel 25 mcg 100 tabs, Liotironia, Loithyronie by Nicole Polifroni

Cynomel 25 mcg 100 tabs, Liotironia, Loithyronie This fixed my thyroid deficiency and took care of every physical issue I was having. Fast shipping a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 October, 2017

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil by Sean O'Donnell

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil Works exactly as advertised, same as Viagra and other Sildenafil I have taken. I am now making my se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 May, 2017

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil by Eric Nelson

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil I've ordered this three times over the last year and a half and it comes quickly every time even thr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2016

REUMOFAN PLUS 30 PILLS by Wim Aarsen

REUMOFAN PLUS 30 PILLS Ik was heel terughoudend over dit medicijn toch geprobeerd en na twee dagen al resultaat ik kon weer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil by Mike Roper

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil Second time using this product.great results. Pharmacy quick ships.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2016

Bedoyecta Tri Injectable 5 syringes by Lourdes Segovis

Bedoyecta Tri Injectable 5 syringes These injections literally saved my life. After weight loss surgery I developed severe hypoglycemia...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2016

Tribedoce Compuesto Complejo B (B1,B6,B12) Three 3 Injections by Kenneth Lunde

Tribedoce Compuesto Complejo B (B1,B6,B12)  Three 3 Injections This is the same stuff I took for pernicious anemia while in Mexico, except there, it was 10,000 uni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2015

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil by Trinidad Jasso Jr

Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil This was my very first time ordering from a Mexico pharmacy. The services was great, I received my M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015

Macrodantin 100mg 40 Caps, Nitrofurantoin by Lillian Coulter

Macrodantin 100mg 40 Caps, Nitrofurantoin Excellent foil packaging, works perfect, will definitely buy again! thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015

Voltaren Emulgel 50gr with 40% Free, Diclofenac by Lillian Coulter

Voltaren Emulgel 50gr with 40% Free, Diclofenac Excellent product, great price. Works as advertised.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014

Retin A Cream 0.1% 40gr tube, Tretinoin by Paula Gonzalez

Retin A Cream 0.1% 40gr tube, Tretinoin I have to start with, I am a real person living in Sherman Oaks, CA. Whom just received her order an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013

Ventolin Generic salbutamol Inhaler - 100mcg/dose 200 dose by David Olin

Ventolin Generic salbutamol Inhaler - 100mcg/dose 200 dose This medicine works great and the price and shipping is well priced.I bought two on my first order j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013

Generic Avapena 25mg 40 tabs - (Avapena) Cloropiramina by Juan Guevara

Generic Avapena 25mg 40 tabs - (Avapena) Cloropiramina quiero porfabor una orden de Cloropiramina 25mg para una alergia es una picason en el cuerpo gracias..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2013

Sorifran 30MG 56 CAPS, Lansoprazole, prevacid by Linda Flinn

Sorifran 30MG 56 CAPS, Lansoprazole, prevacid My daughter bought this for me when she was in Cabo. I orignally was on Dexilant which was costing $..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1 

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)

   
   
   
Shopping Cart:
now in your cart 49 items
   
1 x Aropax 20mg 20 tabs, Paroxetine
1 x Caltrate 600+D Plus Minerals 60 Tabs - (Caltrate D Plus)
1 x Caltrate 600 60 Tabs - (Caltrate)
1 x Efexor-XR 150mg 10 Caps
1 x Buscapina FEM 20mg 400mg 10 Pills, Butilhioscina/Ibuprofeno
1 x Bactroban Ointment 2% 15gr (Sinpebac) Mupirocin Topical
1 x Levoxyl (Eutirox) 75mcg 50 tabs, Tiroidine, Levothiroxine
1 x Collagen 500mg 60caps. Extracto de Colageno
1 x Damiana de California 25 envelopes 1 gr each
1 x Desyn-N 6 suppositories 60mg/5mg, Lidocaine, Hydrocortisone
1 x FORZE VF G+G Revitron Plez 30 Caps
1 x CLEXANE 2 Injections 60 MG .06 ml, Enoxaparin
1 x Cotrim (Bactrim F) 160/800mg 14 Tabs, Sulfamethoxazole, Trimethoprim
1 x Stromectol 6mg 2 tabs, Ivermectin
1 x Actos (Zactos) 30mg 7 Tabs, Pioglitazone
1 x Generic Viagra (Figral) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil
1 x Epamin SP INJ 250mg 5ml, Phenytoin
1 x Generic Viagra (Mazzogran) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil
1 x Kaomycin 20 tabs
1 x Generic Celexa 20mg 28 Tabs, citalopram
1 x Generic Paxil 20mg 20 Tabs, Paxil, Paroxetine
1 x Stalevo 100mg 25mg 200mg 30 Caps
1 x Cialis 20mg 4 Tabs, Tadalafil
1 x Generic Viagra (Maxifort) 50 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil
1 x Amsapen 500mg INJECTABLE SOL, Ampicillin
1 x Generic Zovirax cream 5gr, ACYCLOVIR TOP
1 x Efexor-XR 75mg 20 Caps
1 x Stromectol 6mg 4 tabs, Ivermectin
1 x Generic Ciloxan opthalmic sol..003mg/ml 5 ml, ciprofloxacino
1 x Ceftin Suspension 125mg 50ml (Zinnat) Cefuroxime axetil
1 x Muscle Stimulator Machine C511
1 x Wrist Blood Press MONTR 3
1 x Vermox SUSP 20mg 30ml, Mebendazole
1 x Dabex-XR 750mg 30 tabs, Metformin
1 x Phenytoin 250mg 5ml Injection 5 Amps
1 x Radiance 3mg/30mcg 28 Tabs, Drospirenone, Ethinlestradiol
1 x Levoxyl (Eutirox) 88mcg 50 tabs, Tiroidine, Levothiroxine
1 x Calcort 30mg 10 Tabs, Deflazacort
1 x Generic Diclofenac 100mg 50 tabs, Diclofenaco
1 x Avapena 25mg 20 tabs, Cloropiramina
1 x Alivin Plus INF. Susp. (INJECTION) contains 1 AMP 200,000 U/250/
1 x Alevian Duo 100 mg/300mg 16 Caps, Bromuro de Pinaverio, Dimeticona
1 x Dilacor (Angiotrofin) 60mg 30 Tabs
1 x Tribedoce 50,000 UI, 5 Ampoules 2ml, 5 syringes, Hydroxocobalami
1 x CLEXANE 2 Injections 20 MG .02 ml, Enoxaparin
1 x Stalevo 150mg 37.5mg 200mg 30 Caps
1 x Efexor-XR 37.5mg 20 Caps
1 x Cloro-Trimeton Repetabs 8mg 20 tabs, Chlorpeniramine
1 x Accu-Check Active 50 Test Strips
$1,445.65