Languages: English Español
Currencies:
Use "DIS10" Discount code to get 10% discount on your order. Minimum order amount should be $20.

SPECIAL NOTICE TO ALL:   Never take a medication without first consulting and getting permission from your MD. Medicina Mexico knows that keeping your customers happy, secure and safe is more important than making money and will always result in repeat customers.

By checking your online account, you will see your current and prior orders including your Order Number and any and all payments received.

Because our staff is so busy processing orders from all over the world 24/7, we were forced to make some tough decisions. We are no longer taking phone calls, nor are we updating or adding shipping information into our web servers.

We do answer all emails within 5 hours and that will never stop.

All order are shipped within 48 hours of receipt of funds unless we are out of stock on a medicine and in those cases, we are now informing our customers of orders by email.  Please do not send an email asking if your order has shipped or requesting a tracking number. as we are too busy packaging and shipping new orders. In short, we will not answer you unless your order is late by 30 days. If we took the time to look up this information for all our customers, then nothing would be shipped on time.


Please NOTE: Funds received without an order number are placed into our SUSPENSE ACCOUNT until we can determine the correct owner and order number. To avoid this, please always send an email to:  sales@meds.com.mx   along with your order number and the fact that you made a payment.

The UNITED STATES and some other countries require a prescription on all medication sold from Mexico. They further require documentation in English and an invoice of all medicines sold for customs.  For these countries, Medicina Mexico is now delivering your medicines to Dr. Isaac Reyes, MD (Ced. Federal 644884) (Ced. Estatal 1537-02/05) along with the required documentation including documentation on each medication sold in English is from Wolters Kluwer.   Dr. Reyes upon receipt of your medication will issue a prescription and provide for shipping pursuant to your order.   If for any reason, Dr. Reyes fails to issue a prescription for a specific medication, then you will receive a refund or credit.

Medicina Mexico is required under Mexican law to retain the original prescription issued by Dr. Reyes.

Licensed pharmacies in Mexico are only allowed to sell medications, either brands or generics, from an approved pharmaceutical which has passed testing and has subsequently been authorized by the Mexican Government.

If you look on the left-hand side of any of our web pages at (About US) you will see our licenses, permits and our Regulatory Body.

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE: Our email address is:  sales@meds.com.mx or meds.com.mx@gmail.com

   
   
Manufacturers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2019

Cynomel 25 mcg 100 tabs, Liotironia, Loithyronie by David Holt

Cynomel 25 mcg 100 tabs, Liotironia, Loithyronie Received my order 3 days after they got them in. Very happy with the service and very easy to order...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2018

CLEXANE 2 Injections 80 MG .08 ml, Enoxaparin by Marie Terezie

CLEXANE 2 Injections 80 MG .08 ml, Enoxaparin I'm 66 year old never had issues with erection until couple of months prior. At the point when separ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2018

REUMOFAN PLUS 30 PILLS by Danny Mize

REUMOFAN PLUS 30 PILLS This site is completely legit. I ordered my medication and they only requited me to send them a copy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2018

Kaomycin SUSP 180 ml by Stephenie Indrisano

Kaomycin SUSP 180 ml This is best choice, good price and quality shipping thx for this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 October, 2017

Viagra Generic (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil by Sean O'Donnell

Viagra Generic (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil Works exactly as advertised, same as Viagra and other Sildenafil I have taken. I am now making my se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 May, 2017

Viagra Generic (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil by Eric Nelson

Viagra Generic (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil I've ordered this three times over the last year and a half and it comes quickly every time even thr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2016

REUMOFAN PLUS 30 PILLS by Wim Aarsen

REUMOFAN PLUS 30 PILLS Ik was heel terughoudend over dit medicijn toch geprobeerd en na twee dagen al resultaat ik kon weer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016

Viagra Generic (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil by Mike Roper

Viagra Generic (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil Second time using this product.great results. Pharmacy quick ships.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2016

Bedoyecta Tri Injectable 5 syringes by Lourdes Segovis

Bedoyecta Tri Injectable 5 syringes These injections literally saved my life. After weight loss surgery I developed severe hypoglycemia...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2016

Tribedoce Compuesto Complejo B (B1,B6,B12) Three 3 Injections by Kenneth Lunde

Tribedoce Compuesto Complejo B (B1,B6,B12)  Three 3 Injections This is the same stuff I took for pernicious anemia while in Mexico, except there, it was 10,000 uni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2015

Viagra Generic (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil by Trinidad Jasso Jr

Viagra Generic (Maxifort) 100 mg 10 tabs, Sildenafil This was my very first time ordering from a Mexico pharmacy. The services was great, I received my M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015

Macrodantin 100mg 40 Caps, Nitrofurantoin by Lillian Coulter

Macrodantin 100mg 40 Caps, Nitrofurantoin Excellent foil packaging, works perfect, will definitely buy again! thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015

Voltaren Emulgel 50gr with 40% Free, Diclofenac by Lillian Coulter

Voltaren Emulgel 50gr with 40% Free, Diclofenac Excellent product, great price. Works as advertised.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014

Retin A Cream 0.1% 40gr tube, Tretinoin by Paula Gonzalez

Retin A Cream 0.1% 40gr tube, Tretinoin I have to start with, I am a real person living in Sherman Oaks, CA. Whom just received her order an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013

Ventolin Generic salbutamol Inhaler - 100mcg/dose 200 dose by David Olin

Ventolin Generic salbutamol Inhaler - 100mcg/dose 200 dose This medicine works great and the price and shipping is well priced.I bought two on my first order j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013

Generic Avapena 25mg 40 tabs - (Avapena) Cloropiramina by Juan Guevara

Generic Avapena 25mg 40 tabs - (Avapena) Cloropiramina quiero porfabor una orden de Cloropiramina 25mg para una alergia es una picason en el cuerpo gracias..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2013

Sorifran 30MG 56 CAPS, Lansoprazole, prevacid by Linda Flinn

Sorifran 30MG 56 CAPS, Lansoprazole, prevacid My daughter bought this for me when she was in Cabo. I orignally was on Dexilant which was costing $..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1 

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)

   
   
   
Shopping Cart:
now in your cart 66 items
   
1 x Haldol Sol. Drops 2mg 15ml - (Haldol)Haloperidol
1 x Panofen 300 mg 5 Suppositories, Acetaminophen, Paracetamol
1 x Generic Fosamax 10mg 30Tabs, Alendronato
1 x Zyloprin 300mg 60 Tabs, Alopurinol
1 x FEMARA 2.5 MG 30 Tabs
1 x Coversyl 4mg 14 Tabs, Perindopril
1 x Sirdalud 2mg 20 Caps, Tizanidine
1 x Effortil 5mg 40 Tabs, Etilefrina
1 x Alerfin EX 100mg 600mg 100ml, Ambroxol, Loratadine
1 x Isoprinosine 250mg Syrup 60 ml, Inosine pranodex
1 x Generic Singulair 4 mg 10 tabs. Montelukast
1 x Acupril 20mg 21 Tabs, Quinapril
1 x Cytotec 200 mcg 28 tabs. (Cytotec) Misoprostol
1 x Acortiz 50MG C/20 100tabs
1 x Generic Fosamax 70mg 4Tabs, Alendronato
1 x Dilacor XR (Angiotrofin AP) 300mg 10 Tabs
1 x Carvedilol 6.25mg 14Tabs, Dilatrend
1 x Sonia Kashuk® Out of the Woods 4-pc. Brush Set with Purse
1 x Generic Lipitor 20MG 20TAB, ATORVASTATINA
1 x Altace 5mg 32Caps, (Ramace) ramipril and Hydrochlorothiazide 5
1 x Collagen 500mg 60caps. Extracto de Colageno
1 x Mebendazole 30ml. Susp, Vermox
1 x Bisolvon Sol. Adults 100ml 8 mg, Bromhexine
1 x Adel 125mg 5ml SUSP, Claritromicina
1 x Co-Renitec 20/12.5mg 16 Tabs, Enalapril/Hidrocloro
1 x Bactropin SUSP 40mg 200mg 5 ml, Sulfamethoxazole and Trimethoprim
1 x Tamiflu (Oseltamivir) Ped 45 mg 10 Caps
1 x Vitacilina Diaper Rash Ointment
1 x Vilona 400mg 18 Caps, Ribavirin
1 x Treda 75ml SUSP, Neomycin, Kaolin, Pectin
1 x Medicine Order -Admin only
1 x Itamol 262mg 34 tabs, bismuth subsalicylate
1 x Zolidime 20 Pills
1 x Nikzon 90 Tabs, 20mg, 8.3mg 40.0 mg, Ruscus aculeatus, Lactobaci
1 x SUKROL WOMAN 30 TABS
1 x Generic Zovirax 400mg 35 Tabs, Acyclovir (Aciclovir)
1 x Champix TRAT 4 SEM Maintenance
1 x Generic Bezalip 200mg 30 Tabs, Bezafibrate
1 x Dilantin 100mg 50 Caps, Phenytoin
1 x Samadhi Therbal 25 envelopes 1 gr
1 x Barmicil Comp (Lotrisone) Cream 30gr
1 x Suromit 100mg 12 Tabs, Nitrofurantoin
1 x Generic Thalitone 50mg 20 Tabs (Clortalidona) chlorthalidone
1 x Espigol Therbal contains 36 envelopes of olive, Tila and White Z
1 x XARELTO 10 MG 10 Caps
1 x Epival 500mg 30 Grageas, Valproate Semisodium
1 x Lipikar Baume AP 200ml
1 x Bisolvon 0.2% Solution 50 ml, Bromhexine
1 x Bisolvon 160 mg 100ml, Bromhexine
1 x Bisolvon Susp. 75 ml 250/8 mg, Bromhexine, Amoxicilina
1 x Generic Zovirax 800mg 50 Tabs, Acyclovir
1 x Dilacor XR (Angiotrofin AP) 120mg 20 Tabs
1 x Dilacor XR (Angiotrofin AP) 90mg 20 Tabs
1 x Bisolvon 500 mg/8mg 12 Caps, Bromhexine, Amoxicilina
1 x Carvedilol 25mg 14Tabs, Dilatrend
1 x Zestoretic Prinzide 20mg 28 Tabs Hydrochlorothia
1 x Priligy 30mg 3 tabs, Dapoxetine
1 x Soviclor 200mg 5g Cream, Aciclovir
1 x Bisolvon Sol. (Children) 100 ml 4 mg, Bromhexine
1 x Exelon 3.0mg 28 Caps, Rivastigmine tartrate
1 x Cialis 20mg 4 Tabs, Tadalafil
1 x WEIGHT CONTROL 20GR C/20 ENVELOPES (SIMICARNITINA)
1 x Epamin SP INJ 250mg 5ml, Phenytoin
1 x Dilacor Retard (Angiotrofin) 180mg 10 Tabs
1 x Venalot Depot 180mg/20mg 30 tabs, Troxerutina, Cumarina
1 x Generic Zovirax 200mg 25 Tabs, Acyclovir (Aciclovir)
$2,088.50